Affiliated Clubs & Secretaries

Here is a list of clubs affiliated to Leicestershire ASA. Click on the club name to navigate to that clubs website or click the email to contact the secretary. If your club is not here or there is a problem with the link please contact us.

 

Club Leicester
League 
Water
Polo
Synchro Masters Section Role Name Email
Braunstone Swimming Club Tick      

Secretary

Welfare Officer

Head Coach

Delegate to LASA Executive

Janet Eden

Louise Chapman

Stuart Henson

Alan King
 

janet.eden@btinternet.com

louisechapman@ virginmedia.com

stuarthenson1@gmail.com

ayking@ntlworld.com
 

City of Leicester        

Secretary

Welfare Officer

Head Coach

Delegate to LASA Executive

Wendy Stopforth

Jullie Kabouya

Jamie Evans

Derek Bell
 

colscsecretary@gmail.com

colscwelfare@gmail.com

jamieevans551@hotmail. com

derek.bell6@btinternet. com
 

Coalville Swimming club Tick     Tick

Secretary

Welfare Officer

Head Coach

Delegate to LASA Executive

M Hadley

Paul Godwin

Ian Meadowcroft

Abi Crane
 

mandmhadley@aol.com

p.godwin2@ntlworld.com

cranes221@gmail.com
 

Hinckley Swimming Club Tick Tick   Tick

Secretary

Welfare Officer

Head Coach

Waterpolo

Delegate to LASA Executive

Patricia Shreeve

Keeley Peace

Paul Sippitt

Darryl Ryan

Darryl Ryan
 

pandlshreeve@outlook.com

keeleymarc@aol.com

paul@sippy.freeserve.co. uk

darryl.ryan@sky.com

darryl.ryan@sky.com
 

Leicester Masters Swimming Club       Tick

Secretary

Delegate to LASA Executive

Sue Sutton


 

lindsay.taylor@talktalk.net


 

Leicester Neptune Swimming Club  Tick     Tick

Secretary

Welfare Officer

Head Coach

Delegate to LASA Executive

Miss Louise Clitheroe

Senal Mapara

Alison McCallister

Angela Gamble
 

secretary@lnsc.org.uk

Welfare@lnsc.org.uK

juniorteam@lnsc.org.uk

lasarep@lnsc.org.uk
 

Leicester Penguins Swimming Club Tick     Tick

Secretary

Welfare Officer

Head Coach

Delegate to LASA Executive

Zoe Lee

Ian Nuttall

Petros Valiantis

Richard Stock
 

zoe.penguins@outlook.com

Ian.d.nuttall@btinternet.com

Petrankswim@hotmail.com

richard.stock@lineone.net
 

Leicester Sharks Competitive Swimming Club Tick      

Secretary

Welfare Officer

Head Coach

Delegate to LASA Executive

Wendy Clewes

Chris Norman

Guy Worrow

Judy Leader
 

secretary@leicestersharks.co.uk

welfare@leicestersharks.co.uk

directorswimming@leicestersharks.co.uk

judyhfc@aol.com
 

Leicester Synchronised Swimming Club     Tick  

Secretary

Welfare Officer

Head Coach
 

Delegate to LASA Executive

Mrs A Clark

Marrisa Lane

Anne Clark & Carol Henson

Anne Clark
 

annewclark4@aol.com

 


 


 

Loughborough Town Swimming Club Tick Tick    

Secretary

Welfare Officer

Head Coach

Delegate to LASA Executive

J Abbott

Samantha Sharp

 

John Thompson
 

secretary@ltsc.org.uk

 

Headcoach@ltsc.org.uk

jathompson@talk21.com
 

Loughborough University Swim Squad        

Secretary

Welfare Officer

Head Coach

Delegate to LASA Executive

Steve Bayley

 

 

 

s.m.bayley@lboro.ac.uk

 

 

 

Melton Mowbray Swimming Club Tick     Tick

Secretary

Welfare Officer

Head Coach

Delegate to LASA Executive

K Plowman

Hannah Adams

Tracy McGhie

Graham Spawton

plowman2015@outlook.com

melton.sc@swimclubmanager.co.uk

melton.sc@swimclubmanager.co.uk

grahamspawton@yahoo.co.uk

Market Harborough Swimming Club Tick     Tick

Secretary

Welfare Officer

Head Coach

Delegate to LASA
Executive

Val Dunton

Kathy Green

Lisa Trussier

Val Dunton

secretary@marketharboroughswimclub.org

Kathygreen2012@gmail. com

mhsc.coachlisa@gmail.com

 

Oadby and Wigston Swimming Club Tick      

Secretary

Welfare Officer

Head Coach

Delegate to LASA ExecutiveSecretary

C Dexter

Cleo Adediran

Michael Wood

Jon Dexter

owswimclub@gmail.com

cleoadediran@yahoo.co.uk

michaelwood2@sky.com

Jon.dexter@sky.com

Shepshed Swimming Club Tick      

Secretary

Welfare Officer

Head Coach

Delegate to LASA ExecutiveSecretary

Gill Young

Sarah Williams

Demi Exon

Vacant
 

shepshedswmmingclub.com

Welfareofficer@shepshedswimmingclub.com

HeadCoach@shepshedswimmingclub.com

 

Leicester & District League        

Secretary

Delegate to LASA ExecutiveSecretary

Richard Stock

Trevor Hincks
 

richard.stock@lineone.net

trevor.hincks@btinternet. com