Officers & Committee Members

 

Officers President Mr Trevor Hincks president@leicestershireasa.org
  General Secretary Mr Simon Chiles secretary@leicestershireasa.org
  Treasurer Mr John Thompson treasurer@leicestershireasa.org
       
       
Committee Managers Swimming Mr Paul Sippitt swimming@leicestershireasa.org
  Synchronised Swimming Mrs Anne Clark synchro@leicestershireasa.org
  Water Polo Mr Darryl Ryan waterpolo@leicestershireasa.org
  Masters Swimming Mr David Strachan masters@leicestershireasa.org
  Disability Swimming Mrs Jill Stidiver/Mrs S Stanbridge disability@leicestershireasa.org
  Treasurer Mr John Thompson treasurer@leicestershireasa.org
  Emergency/Disciplinary
/Rules
Mr Charles Dilkes rules@leicestershireasa.org
       
Other Appointments Welfare Officer Mrs Ursula Beck welfare@leicestershireasa.org
       
       
  Records Officer Mr Trevor Hincks  records@leicestershireasa.org
  Trophy Controller &
Awards Manager
Mrs Abi Crane trophy@leicestershireasa.org
  Delegate to East Midlands
Regional Board
Mrs Ursula Beck ubeckursula@hotmail.com
  Swimming Officials Organiser Mr Ron Brewin officials@leicestershireasa.org
  Website Manager   Vacant