Contacts

Leicestershire ASA are happy to answer any queries you have and receive feedback on any of the aquatic sports available within the county.

If your query or feedback is of a specific nature or regarding a particular sport please feel free to email the person responsible directly using the links below. Alternatively, and for more general queries and feedback please email the Secretary.

Presidentpresident@leicestershireasa.org
Secretarysecretary@leicestershireasa.org
Treasurertreasurer@leicestershireasa.org
Recordsrecords@leicestershireasa.org
Swimmingswimming@leicestershireasa.org
Disabilitydisability@leicestershireasa.org
Synchrosynchro@leicestershireasa.org
Waterpolowaterpolo@leicestershireasa.org
Mastersmasters@leicestershireasa.org
Officialsofficials@leicestershireasa.org
Rules - rules@leicestershireasa.org
Welfarewelfare@leicestershireasa.org
Public Relations - pr@leicestershireasa.org
Trophies - trophy@leicestershireasa.org