top of page

Swimmers of the Year nominations invited

Nominations are invited from clubs for the Male and Female Swimmers of the Year.

Nominations for these two trophies must be sent in writing to the LASA Chair by 30th September 2023 detailing how the swimmer meets the criteria of: effort, achievement, improvement and commitment .

Nominations to be reviewed and decisions made by LASA Executive. If more than one nomination is received LASA Executive will have 1 vote each and the majority of votes given to a swimmer will be awarded the trophy.

The LASA Chair to circulate nominations to the LASA executive.

The Trophy will be presented at the 2024 Age Group Championships.


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page